If you're too lazy to read, get some vitamins
If you're too lazy to listen, you're probably dead
Suggestions, comments, inquiries & invitations,
please email: malemodelmusic@gmail.com
For the latest, follow the project on instagram, HERE!

Saturday, April 9, 2011

Upcoming Album Release/ SADE The Ultimate Collection

One of my favourite performers ever, Sade will be releasing "The Ultimate Collection", including her previous hits plus 4 new tracks, also featuring a remix with Jay-Z for " The Moon And The Sky". A bonus DVD with her videos is also included on this release.
The album is out on May 3.
Album Tracklist

Disc 1

1. Your Love Is King
2. Smooth Operator
3. Hang On To Your Love
4. The Sweetest Taboo
5. Is It A Crime
6. Never As Good As The First Time
7. Jezebel
8. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
9. Paradise
10. Nothing Can Come Between Us
11. No Ordinary Love
12. Kiss Of Life
13. Feel No Pain+
14. Bullet Proof Soul+

Disc 2

1. Cherish The Day
2. Pearls
3. By Your Side+
4. Immigrant+
5. Flow+
6. King Of Sorrow+
7. The Sweetest Gift+
8. Solider Of Love+
9. The Moon And The Sky+
10. Babyfather+
11. Still In Love With You**
12. Love Is Found**
13. I Would Never Have Guessed**
14. The Moon And The Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)**
15. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)+

+ Not on Best Of
** Never Released Before

Sade - Babyfather (Official Music Video). Watch more top selected videos about: Sade (band)

No comments: