If you're too lazy to read, get some vitamins
If you're too lazy to listen, you're probably dead
Suggestions, comments, inquiries & invitations,
please email: malemodelmusic@gmail.com
For the latest, follow the project on instagram, HERE!

Monday, September 26, 2011

Upcoming Album Release: Kaskade/'Fire & Ice'

Ryan Raddon aka Kaskade will be releasing his 7th album entitled 'Fire & Ice' featuring 10 brand new tracks in a 2 CD set!!
'Fire & Ice' is set for release on November 4th.(date and details subject to change)
Purchase 'Turn It Down', HERE.
More information and details on this particular release coming soon.
Late Night Alumni is Kaskade's alternative project. Check out The Male Model Music Project's previous interview with the band on the release of their album 'Haunted' earlier this year, HERE.

1. Eyes
2. Turn It Down
3. Lessons In Love
4. Lick It
5. Love
6. Let Me Go
7. Waste Love
8. Ice
9. How Long
10. Room For Happiness

No comments: